We make employee referrals a company’s top hiring source.
In our interconnected world, employee networks serve as the key to unlock an almost limitless pool of talented candidates.

The Digital Employee Referral Platform.

Effortless
Referring

Talentry yields the maximum out of your employees’ networks and makes referring candidates via Social Networks extremely easy – whether it be in the office, with your tablet on the couch or on your smartphone among friends.

Outstanding
Employee Motivation

Talentry assumes the targeted distribution of job vacancies to employees and promotes the number of successful referrals by providing individual incentive models, intelligent matching algorithms and its own engagement logic.

Nahtlose Integration

Seamless
Integration

Talentry cuts through the red tape of conventional referral programs, provides reliable referral tracking and makes the overall success of employee referrals measurable. The platform also offers hassle-free integration with your standard recruiting systems.

Want to visualize the social reach of your company?

0
total contacts
0
0
0
0
0
0

Number of employees


On average, one employee cultivates 341 contacts across 2.4 social networks. In other words, an organisation with 1000 employees already spans a substantial network of more than 341,000 potential candidates

  • Antje Haberkorn
    Antje Haberkorn Head of Human Resources, Unternehmensgruppe Dr. Eckert GmbH

    "Contacts now pay off for our employees. Thanks to the great usability of Talentry, recommendations through the „employees refer employees“ program are booming. Our employees have the ability to convey a more authentic image of UGDE than any job ad ever could. Hence, candidates always know what to expect and whether the job vacancy actually matches their personal specifications. We are absolutely certain that the number of miscasts will be reduced through Talentry."

  • Nico Brinkmann
    Nico Brinkmann Manager HR Projects D-A-CH, TEVA / ratiopharm Group

    „We as the Teva/ratiopharm group have deliberately chosen Talentry, as their approach to fulfilling our individual specifications and desires was very fast and goal-oriented. The product speaks for itself, support is great and our contact at Talentry is very likeable, all in all we are more than happy with the collaboration.“

Wir machen Mitarbeiter-empfehlungen zum #1 Recruiting-Kanal.
In unserer vernetzten Welt bieten Mitarbeiternetzwerke einen nahezu grenzenlosen Zugang zu talentierten Kandidaten.

Die digitale Empfehlungsplattform

Einfaches
empfehlen

Talentry holt das Maximum aus den Mitarbeiternetzwerken raus und macht das Empfehlen von Kandidaten über Soziale Netzwerke extrem einfach – egal ob im Büro, mit dem Tablet auf der Couch oder auf dem Smartphone unter Freunden.

Herausragende
Mitarbeitermotivation

Talentry übernimmt die zielgerichtete Distribution offener Jobs an Mitarbeiter und fördert die Anzahl an erfolgreichen Empfehlungen durch individuelle Incentive-Modelle, intelligente Matching-Algorithmen und eine eigene Engagement-Logik.

Nahtlose Integration

Nahtlose
Integration

Talentry reduziert den Verwaltungs-Overhead von Empfehlungsprogrammen, bietet ein zuverlässiges Empfehlungstracking und macht den Erfolg von Mitarbeiterempfehlungen messbar. Die Plattform lässt sich mühelos in gängige Recruiting-Systeme einbinden.

Welche soziale Reichweite hat Ihr Unternehmen?

0
Kontakte insgesamt
0
0
0
0
0
0

Anzahl der Mitarbeiter


Jeder Mitarbeiter hat durchschnittlich 341 Kontakte auf über 2,4 Netzwerke verteilt. Ein Unternehmen mit 1.000 MA spannt somit schon ein Netzwerk von mehr als 341.000 potentiellen Kandidaten auf.

  • Antje Haberkorn
    Antje Haberkorn Geschäftsleitung Personal, Unternehmensgruppe Dr. Eckert GmbH

    "Was sich nun für unsere Mitarbeiter auszahlt, sind Kontakte. Dank der einfachen Handhabung in Talentry boomen derzeit die Empfehlungen über das „Mitarbeiter werben Mitarbeiter“ Programm. Unsere Mitarbeiter vermitteln ein authentischeres Bild von der UGDE als es jede Stellenanzeige könnte. So wissen die Bewerber gleich, was sie zu erwarten haben und ob der ausgeschriebene Job tatsächlich zu ihnen passt. Wir sind ganz sicher, dass dadurch die Quote der Fehlbesetzungen sinkt."

  • Nico Brinkmann
    Nico Brinkmann Manager HR Projects D-A-CH, TEVA / ratiopharm Group

    „Wir haben uns bei der Teva/ratiopharm Gruppe bewusst für Talentry entschieden, da sie sehr schnell und zielführend auf unsere individuellen Anforderungen und Wünsche eingegangen sind. Das Produkt überzeugt, der Support stimmt, der Kontakt ist sympathisch und wir sind mit der bisherigen Zusammenarbeit sehr zufrieden.“